Worship Services

Two services: 8:30AM and 11:00AM in the sanctuary.

BEGINNING NEXT SUNDAY, MAY 22, 2022

THE 8:30 service will be outdoors in our pavilion.

Please worship with us live, virtually, or over and over again on our YouTube channel.

We ask that if you have not been vaccinated, please wear a mask. Although vaccinated people are not required to wear a mask, we highly recommend you wear one. Masks are available if you don’t have one or forgot yours. Hand sanitizer is also available. A collection box will be at the double doors for your offering.

WORSHIP WITH US ONLINE
VIEW VIDEOS OF SANCTUARY SERVICES BELOW
2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022 – 8:30AM service and the 11:00AM service
Sunday, May 8, 2022 – 8:30AM service and the 11:00AM service
Sunday, May 1, 2022 – 8:30AM service and the 11:00AM service
Holy Humor Sunday, April 24, 2022 – 8:30AM service and the 11:00AM service
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – 11:00AM Homegoing Service for Donna Upton
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 – 8:30AM Service  and the 11:00AM Service
Good Friday, Friday, April 15, 2022 7:00PM Service
Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022 – 7:00PM Service
Sunday, April 3, 2022 – 8:30AM service and the 11:00AM service 
Sunday, March 27, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service
Sunday, March 20, 2022 – 8:30AM Service to continue to the end of 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: God invites us all)
Sunday, March 13, 2022 – NO 8:00AM due to weather. The 11:00AM Service(Topic: Future Self versus Current Self)
Sunday, March 6, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: First Sunday of  Lent, Remember and Trust in God, especially during difficult times)
Wednesday March 2, 2022 – 1:00PM Service (Topic- Ash Wednesday)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKmAKxYTG_E

Winter 2021-22 (Dec, Jan, Feb) Services (Click to expand)
Sunday, February 27, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Confidence and Courage, God shows up)
Sunday, February 20, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00 AM Service (Topic: Love your Enemies)
Sunday, February 13, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Celebrate love Everyday)
Sunday, February 6, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: God is with us)
Sunday, January 30, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Love)
Sunday, January 23, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Compassion, Hope for the Poor)
Sunday, January 16, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Jesus’ first Miracle)
Sunday, January 9, 2022 – 8:30AM Service and 11:00AM Service (Topic: Baptism and Renewal)
Sunday, January 2, 2022 – One 10:00am service (Topic: Epiphany, What are you seeking?)

Sunday, December 26, 2021 –  One 10:00am service (Topic: Continuing Christmas Joy and What’s Next?)

children and drama club for Christmas play
Fall 2021 Services (Click to expand)
The 8:30 service for October 24, 2021 was not recorded
The service for Sunday, October 17, 2021 – 11:00 AM was not recorded.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 – 8:30 AM  (only partially recorded)
Summer 2021 Services (Click to expand)
The 11:00 AM service was not recorded
Spring 2021 Services (Click to expand)
Winter 2021 Services (Click to expand)
Sunday, January 10, 2021
2020 Services (Click to expand)
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

SPECIAL SERVICES….

Sunday, December 19, 2021 One service at 10:00 AM (Christmas Service, Praise and Play Drama Group, Children’s Song)

May 10, 2020 – Mothers Day Service
May 6, 2020 – A Moment with the Pastor