The Spirit of DPUMC

Spirit, Sunday, April 15, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, April 8, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, April 1, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, March 25, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, March 18, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, March 11, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, March 4, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, February 25, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, February 18, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, February 11, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, February 4, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, January 28, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, January 21, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, January 14, 2018

Spirit, Sunday, January 7, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, December 31, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, December 23, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, December 17, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, December 10, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, December 3, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, November 26, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, November 19, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, November 12, 2017

DPUMC Announcements, Sunday, November 5, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, October 29, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, October 22, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, October 15, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, October 8, 2017

Spirit-Sunday-October-1-2017.pdf

Spirit, Sunday, September 24, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, September 17, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, September 10, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, September 3, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, August 27, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, August 20, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, August 13, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, August 6, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, July 23, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, July 16, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, July 9, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, July 2, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, June 25, 2017

Spirit, Sunday, June 18, 2017